Copyright 2007-2027 Benedict Insurance Agency Inc. ~ All rights reserved globally.

87 South St. Clair St.

Painesville, Ohio 44077

440.354.4308

440.951.5875

Fax: 440.354.3101

Home Our Services About Us Contact Us Claims ID Cards Testimonials News

Contact Us

Our staff is here to help you. Please contact one of our friendly staff members during normal office hours of Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm. Weekend and evening appointments are available upon request.

Dave Benedict
daveb@benedictinsurance.com

T.R. Hach
trhach@benedictinsurance.com

Julie Evans
julie@benedictinsurance.com

Judy Gladen
judyg@benedictinsurance.com

Nancy Eckertson
nancye@benedictinsurance.com

Michelle Boykin
michelleb@benedictinsurance.com

Donna Welk
donnaw@benedictinsurance.com


Please visit our office:

87 S. St. Clair Street ~ Painesville, OH 44077

Located on the corner of S. St. Clair St.
and E. Washington St.

Click the map for directions.